Whether you have a bottle of vegetarian wine or not is actually more complicated than if the wine is vegan. This is because the animal sourced fining agents are all nonvegan, however only some of them are used in vegetarian wine. If the wine has been fined using gelatin, isinglass or chitosan, then it is not vegetarian wine. All of these selected wines have either been fined using other fining agents, such as casein, clay or charcoal, or have been fined naturally without additive agents.
Classic 'white' zinfandel, bursting with vibrant red berry and summer fruits. Its refreshingly low alcohol level has allowed >
A sweet-scented compote of poached Black Doris plums, raspberries and black cherries with a spoonful of homemade strawberry >
Aromas of rich, raisined fruit greet the nose. The palate is one of luscious fruit, with a lovely long finish. Each year >